What is the difference between iPhone 11 and Iphone 11 pro?

Smartphones » Question

 

What stood out most were the cameras, and the telephoto lens especially because that feels like the main difference between the iPhone 11 and the far pricier 11 Pro and 11 Pro Max. All three phones share most of the other features, at least so far as we could tell during our brief hands-on time with the phone.

Last Reply Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 - 15:44pm


Previous Thread

What is the difference between iPhone 11 and Iphone 11 pro?

What stood out most were the cameras, and the telephoto lens especially because that feels like the main difference between...

Member Discussion

| Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 - 15:44pm

| Thursday, Oct 08, 2020 - 07:23am

| Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 - 11:16am

| Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 - 05:17am

| Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 - 07:29am

| Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 - 09:52am

| Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 - 17:07pm

| Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020 - 10:49am

| Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 - 14:17pm

| Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 - 08:20am

| Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 - 23:45pm

| Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 - 01:25am

| Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 - 14:39pm

| Saturday, May 02, 2020 - 10:31am

| Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 - 20:09pm

| Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 - 04:32am

| Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 - 09:27am

| Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 - 20:04pm